SA Army Combat Rifle Competition 2018 - Results

The following are the results of the SA Army Combat Rifle Competition for both the Regular and the Reserve Force that was held at De Brug Shooting Range in Bloemfontein and which ended on 18 May 2018.


  1. Natal Carbineers

  2. Infantry School

  3. Vrystaatse Artillerie Regiment

  4. Regiment President Steyn

  5. School of Armour

  6. CTR (Dukes)

  7. Lesotho

  8. 5 SA Infantry Battallion

  9. 1 TAC Int Regiment 10.1 SA Tank Regiment


  1. SA B Team (Reserve)

  2. SA A Team (Permanent Force)

  3. SA A Team (Reserve)

  4. SA B Team (Permanent Force)

  5. Lesotho 6. Malawi

  6. Belgium

Maj Gen Roy Andersen with the Natal Carbineers Combat Rifle Team, winners of the 2018 White Horse trophy for the top-scoring unit in the SA Army (Regulars and Reserves)

Maj Gen Roy Andersen with the Combat Rifle Team of the Vrystaatse Artillerie Regiment

#Shooting #GoldCup2018 #SAArmyCombatRifle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2018 Reserve Force Council. All rights reserved.